“One who knows one’s strengths and one’s weaknesses,
and also has the wisdom to manage the two,
wins the game of life!!”

I am Siddharth Gulati, a new entrant to the blogosphere and the above defines the philosophy of my life.

I am currently pursuing my B.Tech in Computer Science Engineering from Jaypee Institute of Information Technology. I have varied interests ranging from swimming to programming.

Now, as a reader, you might be wondering, what to expect from this blog??……well this blog will showcase my current interests and thoughts buzzing my mind.
These include: my philosophy: Sid’s Vaani; C programming codes, sketches crafted during my lectures; my jokes, which are popularly termed GJs (Gullu Jokes) 😛 and much more…

Now, why the C-programming ? Well, C++ foxes most of the juniors … they are worried about their C++ fate in the upcoming semester exam. Guys… now no fear … I am here 🙂
Forget the fear of OOP !!! : Object Oriented Programming. In my upcoming posts, I’ll design “easy to understand tutorials on C++ programming”. It is my maiden attempt ….. I‘ll try make the tutorials crisp and precise … You will surely end up saying … ‘oooops ! OOP is so easy !!

I invite you to my blog …. I will keep you entertained and well informed …… You will surely enjoy the blog entries and I would like you to enrich it with your humour and intellect.